By Nelson Bragg

10th Anniversary pressing as it was meant to be heard: Day Side & Night Side on opaque blue vinyl!

Featuring members of: The Brian Wilson Band, The Stockholm Strings, The Smithereens, The Wondermints, Baby Lemonade, Brian Jonestown Massacre, I See Hawks In LA, The Now People, Cloud Eleven and Just Imagine.

10th Anniversary pressing on opaque blue vinyl.

01 Forever Days
02 Tell Me I'm Wrong
03 I Dare You (Show Me Love)
04 Return The Love You Take
05 Dark Sweet Lady
06 Every Minute Of The Day
07 Death Of Caroline
08 Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
09 Lived This Life Too Long
10 Tell Someone
11 Father's Foolish Will
12 Turn The Darkness Into Gold

USA  $25.00 Opaque Blue Vinyl (includes USA shipping)

The UK  $25.00 Opaque Blue Vinyl UK (includes shipping within the UK)

EUROPE  $28.00 Opaque Blue Vinyl EUROPE (includes shipping from the UK to Europe)


Contact Steel Derrick Music for rest of world shipping.